Contact

Server and Network unit

Hungary 1139 – Budapest, Frangepan street. 11.
Tel: +36-1-450-2970
Fax: +36-1-351-2576
sales@axico.hu

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30-17:00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Istvan Tuska

Managing director

Tel: +36-1-450-2970
ituska@axico.hu

Dr. Eniko Tuska

Director of Commerce and Marketing

Mobil: (20) 961-87-14
tuska.eniko@axico.hu

Csaba Polanyi

Server business unit manager

SuperMicro, Promise,  Tandberg Data, Adaptec Raid

Tel:+36-1-450-2970
Mobil: +36-20 572-79-52
order@axico.hu
polanyi.csaba@axico.hu

Balazs Pergel

Network business unit manager

Blackbox, Avocent, Great Lakes rack

Tel:+36-1-450-2970
pergel.balazs@axico.hu
blackbox@axico.hu

Erika Fabian

Manager assistant

Mobil: (20) 967-02-41
fabian.erika@axico.hu

Gyorgy Hollo

Technical assistant

hollo.gyorgy@axico.hu

Digiphoto unit Olympus Shop and Service

Hungary 1074 – Budapest, Dohany street. 67.
Tel: +36-1-696-0721
Fax: +36-1-696-0722
digifoto@axico.hu

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Zoltan Balogh

Digiphoto business unit maneger

Nikon, Olympus, Canon, Sony, Sandisk, Sigma

Mobil: (20) 932-43-81
digifoto@axico.hu
balogh.zoltan@axico.hu
skype: axico_digifoto

Pal Boros

Product manager

Olympus

boros.pal@olympusmintabolt.hu
skype: boros_pal_axico

Karoly Sandor

Product manager

Nikon, Olympus, Canon, Sony, Sandisk, Sigma

regisztracio@axico.hu
sandor.karoly@axico.hu

Amelita Toth

Product manager

Olympus

Mobil: (20) 337-7830
toth.amelita@olympusmintabolt.hu

Logistics

Hungary 1108 – Budapest, Venyige street 3.

Istvan Tuska Jr.

Logistic business unit manager

tuska.istvanjr@axico.hu